The Most Amazing Feat of Sleight of Hand!

The Democrats have done nothing, they have not presented a budget nor have they voted on a single issue the Republicans have brought before them during this debt ceiling crisis…they have merely tabled the resolutions so they do not have to go on record with any vote! They are truly the Party of Do-Nothing-At-All…and yet, through an amazing feat of manipulation and mass media control, they have managed to convince themselves and the public, through lies and deception, false and incomplete statements, that it is the fault of the Republicans that nothing has been done, and yet, they have been the only ones to actually try and solve the problem, they have done it all! They are the Party of Do-It-All!

Either America has truly been dumbed down by soundbites and a corrupt fourth estate, or I am in the Twilight Zone! I am watching my money disappear at the same time that the Democrats are asking for more of it…are they insane? Is there no economist among them to explain the damage they are doing to the world as well as to America or is it just so important for them to re-elect Barack Obama, the empty suit who has pretty much single-handedly brought down the country from the its height? I keep hearing the Reverend Wright’s words in my mind, over and over, “G-d Damn America”, and I can’t help wondering if that is, possibly, exactly what Obama and his party are actually doing!

About omasvoice

Who am I? I am you. I am everyone out there who loves to read and discuss and voice an opinion!
This entry was posted in Oma's Opinions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment